“Monique Grieg”…

charmking1@wjz,comWinking smileI’m following the story on wjz,’”Brush fire continuing and extensive damages too @ Monique Grieg @ wjz. After a story Like that ,and comments too. I know why your my “baby” too, and more tweets for you. I  added a new  story too my blog too, for you too enjoy ! My closing statement is, I’m embarrassed too say ,that’s why I’m co co for coco puffs @Monique Grieg @ wjz…too!!! She’s my “Nichole Polizzi”@ Monique Grieg @ tweeter too and more tweets  and a story or too @ monique griego too. I also wanted too include those “high” American Indian cheek bone features too! All coming from Council Farms.Monique Grieg and charmking1…405295_115086031929661_100002847942127_71952_2145678064_n

About charmking1

Hi, I'm charmking1 and I'm also on facebook,tweeter,and my blog...http://www.charmking1.wordpress.com...also send e-mails to hotmail.com...
This entry was posted in Local News, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

