“Sandy’s aftermath…

Winking smileSandy has hit Md and the Eastern corridor and dominated! The aftermath of “Sandy” is what remains. The Statewide and Local Emergency resource teams are trying too restore and assist victims. I’m Mary Gibala Smith @ wjz.com, I’ll have the updates as the story develops @ wjz.com,right Denise Koch @ wjz.com and, Kai Jackson @ wjz.com back too you. The General Assignment teams are trying real hard too report the clean up of the aftermath of “Sandy”. I’m Monique Griego @ CBS Local and wjz.com. I have updates from around Balto. I’m Monique Griego @ CBS Local and wjz.com…reporting from Calvert St.,Mt. Washington and, Edgemere any place and anytimme, I’m charmking1 and in closing would Like too know what a guy has too do too get a date with “Monique Griego”@ wjz.com.charmking1 @ wjz.com Winking smile405295_115086031929661_100002847942127_71952_2145678064_n

About charmking1

Hi, I'm charmking1 and I'm also on facebook,tweeter,and my blog...http://www.charmking1.wordpress.com...also send e-mails to hotmail.com...
This entry was posted in Local News, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

