” Memorial Day “…

I’d Like to start this story by saying , as we start the Celebration of another Memorial Day weekend. I’d Like to first say…Hale to the National Americain Legion and DAV Conventions as they gather in Ocean City… We also gather in remberance of our fallen comrades, who have continued the call above and beyond the call of Duty. In the ultimate sacrifice in the defense of their Country! I’m charmking1 and represent being a 18 year Veteran and still serving proudly. i’d also Like to close by saying…”Can Do Sir” and once again “Accomplished the “Mission Sir”…I’m charmking1 and on “facebook and tweeter”.

About charmking1

Hi, I'm charmking1 and I'm also on facebook,tweeter,and my blog...http://www.charmking1.wordpress.com...also send e-mails to hotmail.com...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ” Memorial Day “…

  1. Pingback: Memorial Day « StJames

Leave a Reply

