CBS MORNING NEWS…

22 Mar 2012

What a way to start your Day…signing on to CBS Morning News…Up To The Minute…Betty Nguyen… CBS-News…for a Up To the Minute…Tune in and start you Day… I also received a tweet from Betty Nguyen… The tweet was 40 Letters or Less…He spelled my Name correctly! That was Up To The Minute…

About charmking1

Hi, I'm charmking1 and I'm also on facebook,tweeter,and my blog...http://www.charmking1.wordpress.com...also send e-mails to hotmail.com...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CBS MORNING NEWS…

  1. charmking1 says:

    CBS up to the minute…
    I miss watching CBS …CBS…up to the minute with Betty Nguyen@CBS…That is up to the minute…

  2. charmking1 says:

    CBS…up to the minute…
    I miss watching Betty Nguyen…@CBS…That is up to the minute and I’m Betty Nguyen…

Leave a Reply

